Working with Qt

Okay, so I’ve got about 5 days before the next exam – which means I’m back on the computer for hours together. I’ve been reading up on Qt in the past few days, and I think I’ve got the general idea about the whole thing. I think it’s pretty challenging to do the whole thing __without__ an IDE [ or foolish, some might say ].

Anyway, I’m enjoying this, plus I’m learning more of the ‘C++’ way of doing things. I think I’ve got a good layout as of now. Let’s see where this goes.

Oh and, I’m really glad that Microprocessor exam’s finally over – that one was bugging me a lot

Standard

Leave a Reply

